10009 Picea Court New Market, MD 21774

(240) 285-0741 | Sales@NysaConstruction.com

Nysa Construction

Nysa Construction - Your Full Service Handyman & General Contractor home improvement

Nysa Construction - Your Full Service Handyman & General Contractor home improvement

Nysa Construction - Your Full Service Handyman & General Contractor home improvementNysa Construction - Your Full Service Handyman & General Contractor home improvement

Review from Marty N. 1/28/18

Eric replied to my initial e-mail contact the same day I sent it. Reviewed our water damaged ceiling project, estimated damage repairs and had a quote to us that night. We scheduled the repair work and it was completed in a matter of two days. Professional, clean, and courteous service left us feeling we were respectfully treated and fairly charged for his services. Highly recommend Nysa Construction for any home repair, remodeling job you might have. 

Review from Cathy C. 1/28/18

Review from Cathy Watson Chapman, Owner and Broker of Signature Home Sales, LLC.


Eric is my GO TO contractor for all our seller clients rehabs to position for top dollar. He's quick to get estimates to us, quick to get started and quick to complete the project. I highly recommend him. Plus he's an awesome guy and great to work with!


Review from Kim L. 1/18/18

Review from Kim Lund, Transaction Manager for The Jim Bass Group of Real Estate Teams, LLC

 

I can't say enough good things about Eric Daubert with Nysa Construction. He is honest, reliable and does amazing work.. He has assisted our clients with getting their homes ready to list, inspection repairs and last minute appraisal issues which helped us settle on time and our clients absolutely love him!!!


Review from Sarah F. 1/11/18

Review from Sarah Fangmeyer, Assistant to Sales Manager at Petersen's Carpet & Flooring


Nysa has completed a few projects for us. Work has always been high quality! Excellent attention to detail and easy, prompt communication at fair prices. A pleasure! Will recommend to all our friends and family! Won't use anyone else! 

Review from Jim B. 12/20/17

Review from Jim Bass, Realtor and Associate Broker of The Jim Bass Group of Real Estate Teams, LLC


Attention Realtors: If you’re looking for an honest, reliable, general contractor, you need to meet Eric Daubert, owner of Nysa Construction. Eric has assisted our sellers with prep-to-sell action items, home inspection repairs, structural certifications after reported termite damage, as well as buyer pre-contract estimates on flip/investment properties, and so much more. I would highly recommend him to not only our clients, but also all local realtors. We all know how hard it can be to find great vendors to recommend to our clients – as our recommendations are also a reflection of our reputation. If you’re searching for a top-notch contractor that you would be proud to put your name on, Eric Daubert and Nysa Construction are who you are looking for!” 

Review from Jeremy B. 10/25/17

 This company provided excellent service from initial request thru the project completion. An accurate and detailed estimate was provided very quickly. The work started on time and was finished during the timeframe provided. Any concerns we had were addressed immediately. The work was top-notch. I would highly recommend. (this was a multi-faceted project including drywall, paint, carpet, electrical and general repairs) 

Review from Lelit T. 10/3/17

Eric Daubert responded to my request for a small construction work, the day I sent him an e-mail. He gave us an estimate, and completed the work at the estimated time. He is very professional and we shall use his company again, if needed. 

Review from Denise D. 9/21/17

Thanks so much for a job well done! I'm glad you were able to salvage the brand new door. The new door knowb works great!!!

Review from Susan & Mike E. 9/13/17

Just wanted to add another review for Eric Daubert/Nysa Construction. We had a ceiling that required repair and repainting. Eric's team was professional, quick, clean and courteous during the repair job. Eric came on-site to inspect and make sure we were happy. I whole heartedly recommend Nysa Construction for any residential repairs or new work to be done. I LOVE that he lives in Lake Lignanore and has a strong sense of neighborly customer service! Thank you Eric! 

Review from Gary M. 8/24/17

We had some old smoke detectors in our home that decided to go off in the middle of the night. Eric not only installed new smoke detectors but was able to schedule it the same day I called at a time that was convenient for me. 

Review from Carol H. 8/17/17

Eric responded very quickly when I called him yesterday and told him houseguests were arriving next week and we quickly needed two faucets repaired and a guest bathroom door shaved down to fit the opening properly.  Eric was able to make some arrangements that allowed him to take care of our projects later that day and today.  Even though he found a bigger problem with one faucet that required more work, and the fact that I also asked him to install a kitchen organizer in our pantry, he happily agreed to the extra work, and since he charges by the hour, the amount he quoted us didn't change.  Eric's charges are reasonable and he is very friendly, reliable, does excellent work, and he didn't leave until he was sure I was satisfied with the work. We have more projects in mind, and Eric will be the first one we call.  I highly recommend him and Nysa Corporation to anyone who needs very high quality work done on their home. 

Review from Clair K. 8/14/17

Eric's company poured concrete for a new sidewalk outside my house and are installing new sliding glass doors this week. He does a top-notch job and is so friendly and efficient! I feel like I'm getting a very reasonable estimate every time! 

Review from Alex M. 8/13/17

 Nysa Construction just finished some work for us and we are very pleased. The entire process, from the estimate to completion, was efficient and easy. We had several things done-- replacing and painting the porch railing, interior paint, cedar siding repair, some bathroom remodeling work including vanity replacement and flooring, possibly a few other things. Eric gets back to you right away, helps you work within your budget, and will make sure you are happy with the work. Highly recommend.